Scheduled R4i S1000D ‘Virtual’ Training Sessions

Pennant provides the expertise and training you need to make the transition to the ASD S1000D Specification effortless. Our team of dedicated training staff can provide you with the knowledge and understanding to successfully implement S1000D into your technical publications.

For further details including course outlines, click on the Course Titles provided below.

Contact the Pennant S1000D Training Team via email: training-ips@pennantplc.com with your requirements, so we can assist further with your S1000D training.

 

APRIL 2022: R4i SYSTEM ADMINISTRATORS and R4I PUBLISHING

    > Week 1 – 5 to 8 April 6 am to 8am AEST / 3pm to 5pm CST 

    > Week 2 – 11 to 14 April 2pm to 4pm AEST / 9.30am to 11.30am IST 

    > Week 3 – 19 to 21 and 26 April 6pm to 8pm AEST / 8am to 10am GMT

 

MAY 2022: COMPREHENSIVE S1000D COURSE and WORKSHOP 

    > Week 1 – 3 to 6 May 6 am to 8am AEST / 3pm to 5pm CST 

    > Week 2 – 9 to 12 May 2pm to 4pm AEST / 9.30am to 11.30am IST 

    > Week 3 – 16 to 19 May 6pm to 8pm AEST / 8am to 10am GMT

 

JUNE 2022: AUTHOR S1000D CONTENT with R4I WRITER 

    > Week 1 – 7 to 10 and 14 June 6 am to 8am AEST / 3pm to 5pm CST 

    > Week 2 – 13 to 17 June 2pm to 4pm AEST / 9.30am to 11.30am IST 

    > Week 3 – 20 to 23 and 27 June 6pm to 8pm AEST / 8am to 10am GMT

 

JULY 2022: R4I SYSTEM ADMINISTRATORS and R4I PUBLISHING

    > Week 1 – 12 to 15 July 6 am to 8am AEST / 3pm to 5pm CST 

    > Week 2 – 19 to 22 July 2pm to 4pm AEST / 9.30am to 11.30am IST 

    > Week 3 – 25 to 28 July 6pm to 8pm AEST / 8am to 10am GMT

 

AUGUST 2022: COMPREHENSIVE S1000D COURSE and WORKSHOP 

    > Week 1 – 2 to 5 August 6 am to 8am AEST / 3pm to 5pm CST 

    > Week 2 – 9 to 12 August 2pm to 4pm AEST / 9.30am to 11.30am IST 

    > Week 3 – 22 to 25 August 6pm to 8pm AEST / 8am to 10am GMT

 

SEPTEMBER 2022: AUTHOR S1000D CONTENT with R4I WRITER 

    > Week 1 – 6 to 9 and 13 September 6 am to 8am AEST / 3pm to 5pm CST 

    > Week 2 – 12 to 16 September 2pm to 4pm AEST / 9.30am to 11.30am IST 

    > Week 3 – 19 to 22 and 26 September 6pm to 8pm AEST / 8am to 10am GMT

 

NOVEMBER 2022: R4I SYSTEM ADMINISTRATORS and R4I PUBLISHING

    > Week 1 – 7 to 10 November 6 am to 8am AEST / 3pm to 5pm CST 

    > Week 2 – 14 to 17 November 2pm to 4pm AEST / 9.30am to 11.30am IST 

    > Week 3 – 21 to 24 November 6pm to 8pm AEST / 8am to 10am GMT