To celebrate the upcoming release of Pennant R4i v10 Series, join us for a sneak peak demonstration.

During this webinar session, Pennant IPS Division’s Reeta Nye and Tammy Halter, will showcase some of the new features available that includes the following:
• SSO Support
• Floating License Support
• Search expanded to other file types, such as Microsoft products
• Additional security applied to the database

Make the most of this opportunity and register your attendance today by clicking on the REGISTER button provided below, that best suits your time zone.

PLEASE NOTE: For your convenience and to accommodate time zones, TWO sessions will be conducted.

 

Session 1:

 

 


AUS (AEST):
5:00pm Wednesday 23rd June, 2021
UK (BST): 8:00am Wednesday 23rd June, 2021
India (IST): 12:30pm Wednesday 23rd June, 2021

 

 

Session 2:

 

 

 

AUS (AEST): 6:00am Thursday 24th June, 2021
USA (PDT): 1:00pm Wednesday 23rd June, 2021
Canada (EDT): 4:00pm Wednesday 23rd June, 2021

 

We hope you can join us for this educational information session.